SEUROJEN YHTEYSTIETOJA

AHJOLA Ahjolan Sulkapallokerho Tampere Lehtonen Marko 050-4867 614 marko.j.lehtonen@nokia.com
AK Alahärmän Kisa Alahärmä Raiskio Marko 040-5310 146 m.raiskio@jippii.fi
ALSU Alavuden Sulkapalloilijat ry Alavus Kulju Ossi 0400-668 107 ossi.kulju@alavus.fi
AVS Asikkalan verkkopalloseura ry Vääksy Vesterinen Mikko 0400-731 933 mikko.vesterinen@raute.com
BC Blue Badminton Club Blueminton Espoo Lehikoinen Jari 0400-454 191 kasper@dlc.fi
BCB Badminton Club Backhand Porvoo Neiglick Matti 050-458 2606 matti.neiglick@pp.inet.fi
Bisku Backaksen Isku Vantaa Mielonen Reino 0400-450 783
BK Smash Smash Badminton Klub Helsinki Nybergh Lars-Henrik 0400-318 148 lasse.nybergh@lux.fi
BMK-84 Badmintonklubben -84 Tammisaari Rönnberg Harras 019-2411 824 bmk-84@surfnet.fi
City-Sulka


Saloranta Arto
0400-425 272 arto.saloranta@laurea.fi
Clear Clear Sulkapalloseura Raisio Hellman Kai 040-586 5426 kai.hellman@dnainternet.net
DRIVE Sulkapalloseura Drive ry Helsinki Suomalainen Pirjo
041-5471904
drive@drive.fi
EBC Esbo Badminton Club Espoo Hoffman Lasse 050-566 8126 lasse.hoffman@kolumbus.fi
ESB Espoon Sulkapallo-Badminton Espoo Ihalainen Risto 040-547 6960 sihteeri@espoonsulkapallo.fi
EVe Euran Veivi Eura Saarinen Anne 050-326 5181 anne.saarinen@eura.fi
F-Tennis FinTennis & Pentathlon ry Helsinki Elias Lähdesmäki 050-2749 f-tennis@welho.com
FTK Fiskars Tennisklubb Fiskars Ajalin Merja 040-544 2530
HalSu Halikon Sulkis Halikko Mikkola Tero
050-348 9441 tero@halikonsulkis.net
HamSu Haminan Sulkapalloilijat Hamina Lalu Jouko 040-741 5558 joukolalu@jippii.fi
HämSu Hämeenlinna Sulkapalloilijat Hämeenlinna Koljonen Jukka 0400-879 689 jukka.koljonen@kolumbus.fi
HanSu BC Hanhensulka Helsinki Koivula Erkki 040-545 3683 erkki.koivula@teliasonera.com
HBC Helsingfors Badminton Club Helsinki Bruun Peter 040-502 6226 peter.vonbruun@gmail.com
H-S Helsingin Sulka Helsinki Veh von Björn 050-424 5354 bjorn.vonveh@if.fi

Huittisten Tennisseura
Huittinen
Tiuttu Jussi

jussi.tiuttu@puhkalaidun.fi
HYSY Helsingin Yliopiston Sulkapalloyhdistys ry Helsinki Puhka Aki 040-593 2435 jrj_hysy@mappi.helsinki.fi
I-HS Itä-Helsingin Sulka Helsinki Ristola Jorma 044-2825789 jristola@cc.hut.fi
IiU Iin Urheilijat ry/Sulkapallo Ii Eskola Arttu 0400-772103 arttu.eskola@pp1.inet.fi
ILSU Ilomantsin Sulka Ilomantsi Tolvanen Iida 044-385 0797 tolvanen.iida@hotmail.com
ISu Imatran Sulka Imatra Kekkonen Pasi 040-718 9557 pasi.kekkonen@pp.inet.fi
IVU Itä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry Vantaa Hölttä Tarja 09-392 0176 antero.hautaniemi@elisanet.fi
Jalas Jalasjärven Jalas ry Jalasjärvi Kujala Eija
0400-865 134
eija.kujala@netikka.fi
JeBa
Jeppis Badminton
Pietarsaari
Mika Åby
040-5852637
mika.aby@upm-kymmene.com
JoenS Joen Sulka Joensuu Kaljunen Riikka 050-4048684
riikka.kaljunen@luukku.com
JuPy Juankosken Pyrkivä ry Juankoski Mylläri Juha 040-531 7093 rokkisoi@dnainternet.net
JySS Jyväskylän Sulkapalloseura Jyväskylä Raunio Antti 040-729 4778 antti.raunio@jyvaskylansulkapalloseura.org
KaaSu Kaarinan Sulka Kaarina Varjo Mika 040-754 1259 mika.varjo@tietoenator.com
KAJO Valkealan Kajo ry Kouvola Tanttu Heikki 040-820 5599 heikki.tanttu@elisanet.fi
KajSu Kajaanin Sulkapalloilijat Kajaani Kitusuo Ari-Pekka 044-294 4252 ari-pekka.kitusuo@kajaani.net
Kaju Kalajoen Junkkarit Kalajoki Olkkola Erkki 08-463 190
KankU Kankaanpään Urheilijat ry Kankaanpää Turunen Pertti 044-590 5546 pertti.i.turunen@suomi24.fi
KarSu Karjalohjan Sulka Karjalohja Kumpulainen Kari 040-867 4375 kari.kumpulainen@dnainternet.net
KaSu Karkkilan Sulkapalloilijat Karkkila Suomi Matti
matti.suomi@karkkila.fi
KauWi Kauhavan Wisa Kauhava Orrenmaa Timo
050-311 1782
timo.orrenmaa@finn-power.com
KeSu Kemijärven Sulka ry Kemijärvi Hietanen Juha 040-586 1105 koillis.optiikka@pp.inet.fi
King-Sulka


Kurkipuro Minna
044-3550777
minna.kurkipuro@phlu.fi
Klaki Sulka
Klaki Sulka
Klaukkala
Vatanen Kyösti
045-78809691
kyosti.vatanen@klaki.fi
KosSu Kosken Sulka Äänekoski Koljonen Liisa 040-821 7302 liisa.koljonen@poke.fi
KoSu Korpi-Sulka Korpilahti Siponen Eero
040-831 9944
eero.siponen@suomi24.fi
KouSS Kouvolan Sulkapalloseura ry Kouvola Lyytikäinen Keijo
0500-942 677
keke.kouss@kouvolansulkapalloseura.inet.fi
KoVS Kotkan Verkkopalloseura Kotka Sandström Markku 040-748 4553 markku.sandstrom@kymp.net
KuRy Kurikan Ryhti Sulkapallojaos Kurikka Rajamäki Erkki 040-540 7735 rajamaki.erkki@netikka.fi
LaSu Lapuan Sulkis ry Lapua Luomala Jarkko
050-3314446

LaSuPa Espoon Tennisseura/Laaksolahden Sulkapallo Espoo Saranen Tuomas 050-540 8088 tuomas.saranen@sporttiklubi.fi
Let-96 Let-96 Oulainen Lehtinen Martti 040-507 4813 martti.lehtinen@kotinet.com
LOB-82 LOB-82 Mikkeli Häyrinen Janne 050-302 1972
lob_82@luukku.com
LoiSkis Loimaan Seudun Sulkis Loimaa Lehto Tapio 050-534 7106 tapio.lehto@suomi24.fi
LoSu Lohjan Sulka -89 Lohja Heinonen Markku 040-506 3348 tietokurre@kolumbus.fi
LOTE V&U-seura Lohjan Teho Lohja Kavander Elisa 040-544 8238 elisa.kavander@dnainternet.net
Lounasulka


Lehto Tapio
050-534 7106 tapio.lehto@suomi24.fi
L-S Lahti-Sulkkis Lahti Koivu Mika 040-501 9089 mika.koivu@phnet.fi
LovTor Lovisa Tor Loviisa Saarinen Eija
040-738 9936

MarSu Martinlaakson Sulkapallo Vantaa Ikonen Simo 050-331 5484 simo.ikonen@vaisala.com
MasKi Masalan Kisa Masala Koponen Ari 0400-905 822 ari.koponen@saunalahti.fi
MäSPS Mäntsälän Sulkapalloseura Mäntsälä Karppinen Jari 040-778 9291 jari.karppinen@nal.fi
MaSu Mansen Sulka Tampere Hyttinen Jorma
0400-801551 masu@mansensulka.org
MehU Merihaan Urheilijat Mehu ry Helsinki Bamberg Martti
040-726 8141
martti.bamberg@luukku.com
NaMi Nastola Minton Nastola Nieminen Erkki 040-765 0739 erkki.nieminen@novart.fi
NBC Nummela Badminton Club Nummela Sallinen Kimmo
0400-455 763
kimmo_sallinen@kolumbus.fi
NurSu Nurmi-Sulka Nurmijärvi Santonen Kari
050-394 9387
kari.santonen@elisanet.fi
OSUKO Otaniemen Sulkapallokerho Espoo Ketonen Jyrki
040-553 1799
jyrki.ketonen@pp.inet.fi
OVS Outokummun Verkkopalloseura Outokumpu Ingerttilä Kauko
050-555 1274
kauko.ingertila@gtk.fi
Pama Pama Badminton Valkeakoski Sares Jussi 040-537 8480 sares@tuubi.net
ParBa Paraisten Badminton-Pargas Badminton Parainen Heino Anu 040-727 2041 anu.heino@kaapiitk.fi
ParkS Parkanon Sulkapalloseura Parkano Marsela Marko
050-384 3229
marko.marsela@sofor.fi
PeSiSu Perniön Sisu Perniö Helle Jouko 044-501 5238 jouko.helle@gmail.com
PieSu Pieksän Sulkis-85 Pieksämäki Halonen Jouko 0400-788 170 jouko.halonen@paso.fi
PiPy Pieksämäen Pyrintö ry Pieksämäki Niskala Eija 050-569 1222 pieksamaen.kirjanpitopalvelu@dnainternet.net
Pohjanmaan sulkapalloilijat


Kivelä Pasi
0400-541 061
PolVa Polvijärven Vauhti Polvijärvi Räsänen Seppo 050-300 1165 seppo.rasanen@pp4.inet.fi
PoPy Porin Pyrintö ry Pori Löfman Klaus 0500 - 427 897 klasul@saunalahti.fi
PS Pajamäen Sulka Helsinki Perkinen Osmo 040-849 4482 osmo.perkinen@luukku.com
PuiU Puistolan Urheilijat Helsinki Saloranta Arto 0400-425 272 arto.saloranta@laurea.fi
PuSu Punasulka Sulkapalloseura Helsinki Hälvä Heikki 09-724 0513 heikki.halva@hel.fi
PuTS Pulkkilan Tennisseura Pulkkila Sarkkinen Antti 040-572 5998 antti.sarkkinen@pulkkila.fi
RaSu Raision Sulkapalloilijat Raisio Paavola Jari 0500-784 060 jari.paavola@rasu.net
RauSu Rauman Sulka Rauma Vene Reijo ja Olli 0400-712 579 reijo.vene@dnainternet.net
RauTe Rautalammin Tennis Rautalampi Herranen Tauno 040-703 5598 tauno.herranen@rautalampi.fi
Riihi-Drop Riihi-Drop Riihimäki Kotirinta Jari 040-568 2425 jari.kotirinta@kolumbus.fi
RonSu Rovaniemen Sulka Rovaniemi Hyvärinen Tuija 044-342 0912 tuija@pahtaja.com
SaSu Savon Sulka Kuopio Nissinen Jari 0500-962 417 jari.nissinen@uku.fi
SaSuPa Savonlinnan Sulkapallo Savonlinna Pekurinen Osmo 0400-781 419 sasupa.sulkapallo@gmail.com
SavKu Savukosken Kuohu Savukoski Okkonen Heikki 040-775 0957 heikki.okkonen@metsakeskus.fi
SCKokkola Sport Club Kokkola ry Kokkola Aho Sami 045-673 7390 ballsami@gmail.com
SGD Sulkaseura Gdanskin Dynamo ry Rauma Kokkola Matti
0400-595 025
matti.kokkola@megroup.fi
Shamrock Shamrock Badminton Club Vantaa Palonkoski Risto 050-569 3865 risto.palonkoski@elisanet.fi
SiSu Seinäjoen Sisu Seinäjoki Tenkula Jarkko
041-455 5801
jarkko.tenkula@seinajoensisu.fi
SjuBa Sjundeå Badminton Boys and Girls Siuntio Selin Lars-Erik 0500-970615 l-e.selin@ldc.fi
SmashM Smash BC Mariehamn Maarianhamina Wikström Per-Erik 0400-529242
Smash-Sulkis Smash-Sulkis Helsinki Ahokas Ari 040-503 7460 ari.ahokas@smashtennis.org
SoMaSe Sodankylän MailapeliSeura Sodankylä Postila Markku 040-586 6449
markku.postila@sgo.fi
SSI Sulkasato Iisalmi Iisalmi Petäjä Pertti
peepee40@luukku.com
SST Suomen Sulkapallotuomarit ja -toimitsijat Helsinki Väisänen Eino 040-709 4023 eino.vaisanen@mbnet.fi

Suomen Sulkapallovalmentajat ry
Helsinki
Rajasärkkä Antti
050-5149318
antti@oifbadminton.org
SU/sulka Säkylän Urheilijat Säkylä Korpela Ulla 040-537 5285 ulla.korpela@dnainternet.net
SuCLa Sulka-Club Lahti ry Lahti Kähkönen Taisto 040-592 0356 taisto.kahkonen@starckjohannsteel.fi
Sulkaset Sulkaset Tampere Ekola Keijo 050-487 7374 keijo.v.ekola@kolumbus.fi
Sul-Kis Varkauden Sul-Kis Varkaus Markkanen Jani 040-737 6667 jani.markkanen@pp.inet.fi
SuPSe Hyvinkään Sulkapallo Seura Hyvinkää Lampinen Jukka 040-411 0508 juge.lampinen@hotmail.com
Su-Si Sunilan Sisu Sunila Hakola Eero 050-370 5056 eero.hakola@luukku.com
TapERÄ Tapanilan Erä Helsinki Weckström Tomi 050-482 1697
TeRi Teuvan Rivakka Teuva Saarikoski Ari 0400-906041 ari.saarikoski@pp.inet.fi
TeSu Tervasulka Oulu Kananen Leena 040-752 2042 leena.kananen@hotmail.com
ToiVal Toijalan Valpas ry Toijala Tuomela Pertti 040-725 4145 pertuo@luukku.com
TS Tapion Sulka Espoo Päiväkumpu Pia 09-855 8026 office@tapionsulka.fi
TuPy Turun Pyrkivä ry Turku Ojanen Kalle 050-411 8477 kalle.ojanen@turkuai.fi
TuSu Turun Sulka Turku Koskinen Christian
050-545 5493
kristian.koskinen@tallinksilja.com
TuuSu Tuusulan Tennisseura Tuusula Hyvärinen Minna 040-571 4084 minna_hyvarinen@elisanet.fi
UTS UT-Sulkkis Uusikaupunki Hellsten Mauri 0500-790 416 mauri.hellsten@uusikaupunki.fi
VaSu Vaasan Sulkis ry Vaasa Saarikoski Timo-Jaakko 040-748 7178 timo-jaakko.saarikoski@netikka.fi





VIPSU VIPSU Kerava Vesanen Timo
050-5354255 timo.vesanen@vipsu.org




j
WilSu Willimiehen Sulka Lappeenranta Alho Timo 040-512 6324 timo.alho@lut.fi
Y-Sulkkis Ylöjärven Sulkkis Ylöjärvi Rantala Jarmo
jarmo@datakanava.fi
ÖIF Östersundom Idrottsförening Vantaa Hellgren Ilkka 040-350 5370
ilkka@oifbadminton.org